Admissions

AGENT LIST

CONTACT AN AGENT NEAREST TO YOU


Agent Contact



SUBANG JAYA

8, Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya
47500 Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel: 03-5634 3767
Fax: 03-5633 3652
Main Office Contact: Ms. Nicole Chong
email: malaysia@augstudy.com


PENANG

441-G-9 Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma
10350, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel: 04-228 6027
Fax: 03-228 6027
Main Office Contact: Ms Amy CHANG
email: penang@augstudy.com


JOHOR BAHRU

39, Jalan Harimau Tarum, Century Garden,
80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel: 07-331 2977
Fax: 07-331 2996
Main Office Contact: Hwee Ling LEE
email: johorbahru@augstudy.com


SEGAMAT

152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam
85000, Segamat, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: 07-932 1168
Main Office Contact: Ms. Marilyn CHONG
email: segamat@augstudy.com



NILAI

LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jln BBN 12/1 Putra Nilai,
71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Tel: 06-7907988
ax: 06-7907998
Main Office Contact: Ms. May TAN
email: nilai@augstudy.com


KOTA BAHRU

PT391-1st Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12,
15400 Kota Bharu Kelantan, Malaysia
Tel: 09 7406433
Main Office Contact: Ms. Linda LAM
email: kotabharu@augstudy.com


IPOH

33, Ground Floor, Persiaran Greenhill
30450 Ipoh, Malaysia.
Tel: 05-253 0881
Fax: 05-243 0881
Main office contact: Ms. Yen Yen Ong
email: ipoh@augstudy.com


MELAKA

203B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang, Taman Kenanga,
75200 Melaka,Malaysia.
Tel: 06-2866 711
Fax: 06-2866 712
Main Office Contact: Ms. Tiffany GOH
email: melaka@augstudy.com


KUCHING

Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama Kuching
93300 Sarawak
Tel: 08-348854
Fax: 082-253 854
Main office contact: Ms. Yen Yen Ong
email: kuching@augstudy.com


KUALA LUMPUR

Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-2162 2266
Fax: 03-2181 8881
Main Office Contact: Ms. Kate LIEW
email: kl@augstudy.com


KUANTAN

A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2,
25300 Kuantan
Tel: 09-5055427
Fax: 09-5685427
Main Office Contact: Yew Thet SOO
email: kuantan@augstudy.com










AJM EDUCATION GROUP BHD



HEAD OFFICE (SUBANG JAYA)

36, Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya
47500 Selangor.
Tel: 03-5633 4732
Fax: 03-5634 1944
Office Manager: Ms. Melissa Tan
email: inquirydata@jmecc.com


SRI HARTAMAS - KL

B-0-11, Plaza Damas 3, No.63, Jalan Sri Hartamas,
50480 KL
Tel: 03-6201 0662
Fax: 03-6143 2250
Offica Manager: Ms. Siti Aishah Jilani
email: jmsrihartamas@jmecc.com


PENANG

No.6, Jalan Gottlieb,
10350 Penang.
Tel: 04-2288 376
Fax: 04-2288 537
Office Manager: Ms. Abbie Lim
email: jmpenang@jmecc.com


IPOH

B-G-5 Soho Ipoh, Jalan Sultan Iskandar Shah,
30000 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
Tel: +60 (0)5 2535 288
Fax: +60 (0)4 2288 537
email: jmipoh@jmecc.com


PETALING JAYA

Lot S9, 2nd Floor Centrepoint (old wing) Lebuh Bandar Utama,
47800 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03-7722 4696
Fax: 03-7731 5384
Office Manager: Ms. Penny Lim
email: jmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com


CHERAS - KL

67, Jalan Damai Niaga 1, Alam Damai
56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: 03-9107 6189
Fax: –
Office Manager: Mr. Sam Lim
email: jmcheras@jmecc.com


BUKIT MERTAJAM

No.75, 1st Floor, Jalan Perniagaan Gemilang1, Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang,
14000, Bukit Mertajam, Penang.
Tel: 04-5378 376
Fax: 04-2288 537
Office Manager: Ms. Peh Geok Mei
email: mei@jmecc.com


JOHOR

No.15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1 Taman Mount Austin,
81100, Johor Bharu
Tel: 07-361 4372
Fax: 07-351 6372
Office Manager: Ms. Neriah Chu
email: jmjohor@jmecc.com


BRILLIANT COUNSELLING & SOLUTION



JOHOR

88A, Jalan Soga, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor
Ms Tay 0127282279
Ken 0197526388
Office 0196552279 (Eva)
email: staff_bcs@outlook.com


CITIWORLD EDUCATION & PUBLICATION



KLANG

No. 44, 1st Floor, Lorong Kasawari 4, Taman Eng Ann,
41150 Klang, Selangor.
Tel: 03-3343 6343
Fax: 03-3343 6346
email: info@citiworldevents.com


EASYUNI SDN. BHD.



MID VALLEY

9-9, The Boulevard Offices, Mid Valley City,
Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200, KL
Tel: 03-2202 2071
Office Manager: Joanne Chew
email: joannechew@easyuni.com


E.T EDUCATION SERVICES SDN. BHD.



DAMANSARA

Suite C308, BLOCK C, Phileo Damansara 1, No. 9 Jalan 16/11,
46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603-79324788
Fax: +603-79324988
email: info@et-studyabroad.com
Website: www.et-studyabroad.com
Office Manager: Mr. Matthew Gan or Ms. Anne Khor


GEN EDUCATION GROUP



KUALA LUMPUR

Unit 16.03, 16th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-2161 5875/ 03-2181 5875
email: kl@gen-education.com
Ms. Moly Pang (010-228 5875)


JOHOR BAHRU

No.25-2, Jalan Austin Height 3, Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor Bahru
Tel: 016-228 9892
email: jb@gen-education.com


PETALING JAYA

Unit 100.7.007, 129 Offices, Block J, Jaya One, No. 72A,
Jalan University, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: 012-320 0842
email: pj@gen-education.com



MUAR, JOHOR

No.80, Tingkat 2, Jalan Ali,
84000 Muar, Johor
Tel: 012-681 2168
email: jb@gen-education.com


Contact Us
Open chat
Need help?
Hello! Can we help you?